Staff Listing

 

Rev. Felicjan Sierotowicz

Parochial Administrator

315-902-4130

Fr.Felicjan.Sierotowicz@dor.org

 

Rev. Michael Merritt

Parochial Vicar

315-902-4130

Fr.michael.merritt@dor.org

 

Deacon Gregory Kiley

315-923-7440

Gregory.kiley@dor.org

 

Mary Capone

Regional Finance Director

315-524-2611 EXT. 13

Mary.capone@dor.org

 

Jo Jo Gromoske

Administrative Assistant for

Parish Ministries and Faith Formation

315-902-4130

Jojo.gromoske@dor.org

 

Kathy Schrader

Parish Secretary

315-902-4130

Kathy.schrader@dor.org

 

 

Kip Delisio

Maintenance & Cemetery Manager

315-902-4130

Kip.delisio@dor.org

 

 

Brian Federico

Bulletin Editor

315-902-4130

csj.bulletin@dor.org

 

Corey Ginett

Confirmation Instructor

315-902-4130

Corinne.ginett@dor.org

 

Nancy & John Bryan

Music Ministers @ St. John the Evangelist, Clyde

 

Larry Dapolito

Music Minister @ St. Michael Church, Lyons

Tim Schramm

Music Minister @ St. Patrick Church, Savannah